May 03, 2024, 01:01:35 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5186 Resolution, By Hixon, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: 4-H Day March 5, 2024

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TITLE TO RECOGNIZE MARCH 5, 2024 AS "4-H DAY" IN SOUTH CAROLINA, HONOR MRS. SHERRY DAVIS-LIVINGSTON, MRS. SHANNON HERNDON, MRS. TERRI SUMPTER, AND MRS. GAYLE WILLIFORD FOR THEIR TWENTY-FIVE YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE YOUTH OF OUR STATE, AND COMMEND STATE 4-H TEEN COUNCIL AND THE 4-H PROGRAM TEAM ON THEIR NUMEROUS ACCOMPLISHMENTS OVER THE 2023-2024 YEAR AND FOR THE LEADERSHIP AND IMPACT THEY HAVE DEMONSTRATED.

02/29/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)