## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 11:29:01 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*5190 Resolution, By Cooper, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: The Honorable Ronald Parker Townsend

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND THANK REPRESENTATIVE RONALD PARKER TOWNSEND FOR HIS TWENTY-ONE YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF ABBEVILLE AND ANDERSON COUNTIES AS WELL AS THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA UPON HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HIM IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/18/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17