South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 06:43:13 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5198 Concurrent Resolution, By Clemmons, Crawford, Fry, Duckworth, Johnson, Hewitt, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Brad Dean

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO SALUTE BRAD DEAN, PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, ON THE OCCASION OF HIS DEPARTURE FROM THE CHAMBER, TO EXTEND DEEP APPRECIATION FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE ORGANIZATION, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN HIS NEW ENDEAVORS.

04/03/18 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 73)

04/09/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 23)