## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 07:18:05 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5208 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Clemmons, McCravy, Hewitt, Crawford, Chumley, Caskey, Spires, Elliott, Trantham, B. Newton, Bryant, Burns, Arrington, Bannister, Bennett, Crosby, Daning, Forrest, Gagnon, Hamilton, Jordan, Mace, Martin, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, W. Newton, Pitts, Putnam, S. Rivers, Thayer, West and Whitmire Summary: American Legislative Exchange Council

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE AMERICAN LEGISLATIVE EXCHANGE COUNCIL FOR SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS UPON THE OCCASION OF ITS FORTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY AND TO CONGRATULATE ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER LISA B. NELSON.

04/05/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)