South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 04:47:06 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5213 Resolution, By Anthony, Phillips, D.C. Moss, W.D. Smith, Walker, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Honorable Creighton B. Coleman

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE CREIGHTON B. COLEMAN, OF FAIRFIELD COUNTY, FOR EIGHT YEARS OF INDUSTRIOUS AND DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/28/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-5