South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 06:35:10 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5240 Concurrent Resolution, By Owens, Hiott, Rice, Skelton, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jean L. Chesno

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS SINCERE GRATITUDE TO JEAN L. CHESNO FOR HER SERVICE TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO RECOGNIZE HER DEDICATION TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, IN PARTICULAR, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED HAPPINESS IN THE FUTURE.

05/30/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

05/31/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-40