South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 08:20:40 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5244 Resolution, By Hodges, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: William W. Grant, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE GRATITUDE OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO MR. WILLIAM W. GRANT, JR., FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE AS CHAIRMAN OF THE BEAUFORT COUNTY MEMORIAL DAY COMMITTEE UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT FROM THAT POSITION, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/03/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9