South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 04:44:21 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5246 Concurrent Resolution, By H.A. Crawford, Hardwick, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Kayla Ashley Maxwell

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR KAYLA ASHLEY MAXWELL, SIXTH GRADE MATH TEACHER AT FORESTBROOK MIDDLE SCHOOL, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER UPON BEING NAMED THE 2014-2015 HORRY COUNTY TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

05/13/14 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 35)
05/13/14 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 5)