## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 03:55:13 pm

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*5259 Concurrent Resolution, By Haskins, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: A. June Lennon

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE A. JUNE LENNON OF GREENVILLE ON RECEIVING THE NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS SOUTHEAST REGIONAL "SMALL-BUSINESS CHAMPION" AWARD AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HER IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/13/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-75

05/18/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-14