South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 10:04:51 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*5279 Concurrent Resolution, By Neilson, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Dr. Raymond Bynoe, et. al.

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE SINCERE GRATITUDE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY TO DR. RAYMOND P. BYNOE OF COLUMBIA AND HIS MULTI-DISCIPLINARY TEAM, INCLUDING DR. BRADLEY PRESNAL, DR. DAVID B. FULTON, DR. CHARLOTTE THOMPSON, DR. LENWOOD SMITH, AND DR. ED HUDSON, FOR THEIR HEROIC EFFORTS THAT SAVED REPRESENTATIVE DENNY NEILSON'S LIFE AFTER HER ACCIDENT IN FEBRUARY 2001.

05/18/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-14 05/19/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9