South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 11:18:17 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5284 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Allen, Bannister, Bedingfield, Cato, Hamilton, Haskins, Leach, Loftis, Rice, Shoopman, Taylor, Agnew, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Honorable Fletcher N. Smith, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE FLETCHER N. SMITH, JR., FOR HIS TWELVE YEARS OF FAITHFUL AND DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 23 IN GREENVILLE COUNTY, AND TO WISH HIM HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/25/08 House Introduced and adopted