South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 07:22:22 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5284 Resolution, By Clemmons, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Patrolman First Class Shon McCluskey

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PATROLMAN FIRST CLASS SHON MCCLUSKEY OF THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE FORCE AND TO HIS SURROUNDING COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED THE MYRTLE BEACH ROTARY CLUB 2016 OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR.

04/26/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 189)