South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 02:54:36 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5288 Resolution, By Erickson, Bowers, Bradley, Herbkersman, Hodges, Newton, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Santa Elena History Center

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEMORATE THE OPENING OF THE SANTA ELENA HISTORY CENTER AND TO THANK THE BOARD MEMBERS, ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS, AND THE BEAUFORT COUNTY COMMUNITY FOR THEIR HARD WORK ON THIS OUTSTANDING PROJECT.

04/28/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)