## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 03:19:48 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*5296 Resolution, By Brawley, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Jennifer Mancke

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE JENNIFER MANCKE OF HARMONY SCHOOL IN COLUMBIA ON BEING NAMED 2020 STATE CONSERVATION TEACHER OF THE YEAR (PRIMARY) BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF CONSERVATION DISTRICTS AND TO THANK HER FOR HER YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AS AN EDUCATOR. 02/27/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)