May 03, 2024, 07:31:00 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5299 Resolution, By Perry, Stewart, Spires, J.R. Smith, D.C. Smith, Clyburn, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stavrinakis, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Whitney Simons

A HOUSE RESOLUTION RECOGNIZING WHITNEY SIMONS OF AIKEN COUNTY AS SHE CAPS HER REMARKABLE COLLEGIATE CAREER AT THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA BY WINNING THE 2008 SOUTH CAROLINA PRESIDENT'S AWARD FOR EXTRAORDINARY TALENT IN ATHLETICS, SCHOLARSHIP, LEADERSHIP, AND SERVICE. 06/25/08 House Introduced and adopted