South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 12:51:44 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H 5301 Concurrent Resolution, By Cato, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jennifer Parrish Robinson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS SINCERE GRATITUDE AND FRIENDSHIP TO JENNIFER PARRISH ROBINSON OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, MOST RECENTLY SERVING AS CHIEF COUNSEL TO THE HOUSE LABOR, COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY COMMITTEE, AND TO WISH HER MUCH DESERVED SUCCESS IN HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

10/21/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-1