September 20, 2024, 11:14:46 am

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*5309 Resolution, By Bingham, Huggins, Atwater, Ballentine, Kennedy, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Toole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Jumper Carter Sease Architects

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JUMPER CARTER SEASE ARCHITECTS OF LEXINGTON COUNTY FOR THEIR SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS TO ARCHITECTURE IN SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM AS THEY CELEBRATE TWENTY-FIVE YEARS OF PROVIDING OUTSTANDING ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES.

05/03/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)