South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 06:49:32 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5312 Concurrent Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Lowe, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Dr. C. Leslie Carpenter

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. C. LESLIE CARPENTER OF SUMTER COUNTY UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AS DEAN OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA SUMTER AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/23/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 18)

05/23/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence