South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 01:36:58 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5332 Resolution, By Thigpen, Govan, Cobb-Hunter, Hosey, Ott, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Dr. Dwaun J. Warmack

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. DWAUN J. WARMACK ON THE OCCASION OF HIS INAUGURATION AS THE NINTH PRESIDENT OF CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AS HE CONTINUES TO LEAD THE UNIVERSITY IN THE DAYS AHEAD.

03/03/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 44)