South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 01:23:59 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5338 Concurrent Resolution, By Ott, Hart, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Dr. Steve A. Wilson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. STEVE A. WILSON, SUPERINTENDENT OF THE CALHOUN COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED 2017 SOUTH CAROLINA SUPERINTENDENT OF THE YEAR.

05/18/16 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 52)

05/18/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 11)