South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 07:24:24 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5338 Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Caskey, Forrest, Ott, Spires, Toole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Todd K. Atwater

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE TODD K. ATWATER ON HIS MERITORIOUS SERVICE IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OVER THE PAST EIGHT YEARS AND TO WISH HIM CONTENTMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/26/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 94)