## South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 03:01:34 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*5340 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Bales, Long, Allison, Henderson, Knight, Toole, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Sophia Floyd Derrick

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SOPHIA FLOYD DERRICK, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY OF THE HOUSE OPERATIONS AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, ON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, TO THANK HER FOR HER MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING AND DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/03/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 39)