May 04, 2024, 11:56:28 pm

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*5352 Resolution, By Wilkins, W.D. Smith, J. Brown, Cato, Chellis, Harrell, Harrison, Townsend, Witherspoon, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Ceips, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire and Young Summary: Representative Thomas G. Keegan

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE THOMAS G. KEEGAN OF HORRY COUNTY FOR HIS DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES SINCE 1989 UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE HOUSE AND TO EXTEND TO HIM EVERY BEST WISH IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/25/04 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9