South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 03:58:32 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5360 Resolution, By Atwater, Quinn, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: River Bluff High School Boys Soccer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE RIVER BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL BOYS SOCCER TEAM ON ITS EXCELLENT SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S FINE ATHLETES ON THEIR IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2016 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/18/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 46)