## South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 07:18:42 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5366 Resolution, By Clemmons, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Sergeant Shannon Castle

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SERGEANT SHANNON CASTLE FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT PATROL DIVISION AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED 2018 OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL CO-POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR, AN AWARD GIVEN BY THE ROTARY CLUB OF MYRTLE BEACH.

05/03/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 56)