South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 03:43:21 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5376 Resolution, By Erickson, W. Newton, Herbkersman, Bradley, Rivers, S. Williams, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Beaufort Academy Girls Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE BEAUFORT ACADEMY GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2020 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/11/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 17)