April 28, 2024, 10:04:13 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5397 Resolution, By Robbins, Hosey, Hager, Rivers, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: University of South Carolina Salkehatchie men's basketball

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA SALKEHATCHIE MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM AND COACHES, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2024 NJCAA DIVISION 1 REGION 10 TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP AND NJCAA DIVISION 1 ATLANTIC DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP, AND FOR EARNING A 22 SEED FOR THE NJCAA DIVISION 1 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT.

04/16/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)