## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 03:36:13 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*5406 Concurrent Resolution, By Forrest, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Batesburg-Leesvile Coaches Pitch All-Star state champs

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE BATESBURG-LEESVILLE COACHES PITCH ALL-STAR BASEBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2023 SOUTH CAROLINA DIVISION II STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/16/24 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 12)

04/16/24 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 6)