South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 10:45:43 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5407 Resolution, By Lucas, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Honorable Denny Woodall Neilson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE DENNY WOODALL NEILSON FOR HER COMMITTED SERVICE TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 56 IN CHESTERFIELD AND DARLINGTON COUNTIES AND TO WISH HER CONTENTMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/19/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 36)