## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 03:44:04 pm

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*5408 Resolution, By Burns, Allison, Bannister, Chumley, B. Cox, W. Cox, Dillard, Elliott, Haddon, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Robinson, G.R. Smith, Trantham, Willis, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Wooten and Yow

Summary: North Greenville baseball National Champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE NORTH GREENVILLE UNIVERSITY BASEBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR WINNING THE 2022 NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CELEBRATE THEIR EXTRAORDINARY SEASON.

06/15/22 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)