South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 04:55:49 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5412 Resolution, By White, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Newberry Middle Schooler David Smith, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DAVID "DJ" SMITH, JR., A TALENTED STUDENT AT NEWBERRY MIDDLE SCHOOL, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC CAREER AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR WINNING THE FIRST PLACE AWARD FOR TECHNOLOGY IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA BETA CLUB CONVENTION.

04/17/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)