South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 06:57:42 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5414 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Farewell to Rep. Thayer

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE ANNE J. THAYER ON HER PRAISEWORTHY SERVICE IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OVER THE PAST FOURTEEN YEARS AND TO WISH HER HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/18/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)