## South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 07:54:18 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*5422 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Rep. Hyde

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE MAX T. HYDE, JR., OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HIS CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS AS HE LEAVES THIS CHAMBER.

04/18/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 17)