South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 11:16:02 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5439 Concurrent Resolution, By Ridgeway, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Laurence Manning Academy Girls Softball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE LAURENCE MANNING ACADEMY GIRLS SOFTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR THEIR STELLAR SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON CAPTURING THE 2016 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION (SCISA) CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

05/26/16 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 67)

05/31/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 11)