South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 05:45:52 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5440 Resolution, By Johnson, G.M. Smith, Weeks, G.A. Brown, J.H. Neal, Funderburk, Lucas, Butler Garrick, Lowe, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: James T. Darby, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE, RECOGNIZE, AND COMMEND JAMES T. DARBY, JR., OF CLARENDON COUNTY, DIRECTOR OF THE SANTEE-LYNCHES REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

07/17/12 House Introduced and adopted