South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 12:16:40 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5490 Resolution, By Huggins, Atwater, Ballentine, Bingham, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Toole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Honorable Ralph Shealy Kennedy, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE RALPH SHEALY KENNEDY, JR., FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HIS CONSTITUENTS IN LEXINGTON AND SALUDA COUNTIES AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/15/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)