## South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 01:39:44 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*5563 Resolution, By Pendarvis, Davis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Carolina Youth Development Center

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE CAROLINA YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTER OF NORTH CHARLESTON ON ITS TWO HUNDRED THIRTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF SERVING YOUTH AND FAMILIES IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES FOR MANY MORE YEARS OF CONTINUED SUCCESS IN CARRYING OUT ITS WORTHY MISSION.

09/15/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 91)