## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 01:21:46 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

S\*0625 Concurrent Resolution, By Lourie, Alexander, Anderson, Bryant, Campsen, Cleary, Courson, Cromer, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Gregory, Grooms, Hawkins, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Malloy, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Patterson, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Richardson, Ritchie, Ryberg, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Short, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Verdin and Williams Summary: Sheriff Leon Lott

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF LEON LOTT ON BEING NAMED "SHERIFF OF THE YEAR" FOR 2004 BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

03/15/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-12

03/15/05 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-103