April 25, 2024, 06:10:38 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

S*0625 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campbell, Campsen, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Goldfinch, Gregory, Grooms, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Malloy, Martin, Massey, J. Matthews, M.B. Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Nicholson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, Rice, Sabb, Senn, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Talley, Timmons, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: A'ja Wilson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE A'JA WILSON OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR HER ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS A UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL PLAYER, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER ON THE TEAM'S 2017 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP AND HER SELECTION AS THE MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER OF THE TOURNAMENT AS WELL AS THE RECIPIENT OF MANY OTHER AWARDS.

04/05/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 7)

04/06/17 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 52)