## South Carolina Legislature

May 16, 2024, 10:36:17 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

S\*0811 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Alexander, Anderson, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Grooms, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Rose, Ryberg, Setzler, Sheheen, Shoopman, Thomas, Verdin and Williams
Summary: Dan Dennis

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DAN DENNIS, PRESIDENT OF DENNIS CORPORATION IN RICHLAND COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE 2011 SOUTH CAROLINA SMALL BUSINESS PERSON OF THE YEAR BY THE UNITED STATES SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION.

04/13/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 7)

04/13/11 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 77)