## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 11:35:06 am

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S\*0848 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson Similar (H 3232)

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating the Academic Team of Carolina High School of Greenville County upon taking first place in the National Quiz Bowl Tournament of Champions at Lake Forest College in Chicago.

06/03/87	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-2588
06/03/87	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-2588
06/03/87	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-3644
06/03/87	House	Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-3644