Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Bamberg County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
C. Bradley Hutto, District 40

House Delegation
Justin Bamberg, District 90

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: James E. Clyburn, District 6

Other County Information
Bamberg County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 15,987 (2010 census)
County Seat: Bamberg

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v