Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Clarendon County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Kevin L. Johnson, District 36

South Carolina House Delegation
Cezar E. McKnight, District 101
Robert L. Ridgeway, III, District 64

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: James E. Clyburn, District 6

Other County Information
Clarendon County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 34,971 (2010 census)
County Seat: Manning

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v