South Carolina Legislature

Vote History: S 0012 - Session 121 (2015-2016) Election of Judges - 4 Votes Found

April 29, 2024 - 7:37:20 am

							Exc.				
Date/Time	Motion	Candidate	Vote#	Yeas	Nays	N/V	Abs.	Pres.	Abstain	Total	Result
02/04/2015 12:05 pm	Election to Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat	: 9	[J]-1								
		Jerome P. Askins III		80	0	89	0	0	0	169	Not Elected
		Tanya A. Gee		83	0	86	0	0	0	169	Elected
02/04/2015 11:17 am	Election to Aministrative Law Court Sea	ıt 3	[J]-6								
		Carolyn C. Mat	thews	50	0	111	0	8	0	169	Not Elected
		Harold W. Fund	lerburk, Jr.	87	0	74	0	8	0	169	Elected
02/04/2015 09:45 am	Election to College of Charleston		[J]-4								
		Gary W. Thoma	as	1	0	168	0	0	0	169	Not Elected
		Randolph R. Lo	owell	150	0	19	0	0	0	169	Elected
02/04/2015 09:44 am	Election to Coastal Carolina University		[J]-3								
		Alan Connie		78	0	91	0	0	0	169	Not Elected
		Carl H. Schwar	zkopf	0	0	169	0	0	0	169	Not Elected
		Delan Stevens		79	0	90	0	0	0	169	Elected