2011 Senate Permanent Journals
Microsoft Word Format

Corrected Journals by Date

Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Friday, January 14, 2011
Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Thursday, January 20, 2011
Friday, January 21, 2011
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Friday, January 28, 2011
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Thursday, February 3, 2011
Friday, February 4, 2011
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Friday, February 11, 2011
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Friday, February 18, 2011
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Friday, February 25, 2011
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Friday, March 4, 2011
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Friday, March 11, 2011
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Thursday, March 17, 2011
Friday, March 18, 2011
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Friday, March 25, 2011
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Friday, April 1, 2011
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Friday, April 8, 2011
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Friday, April 15, 2011
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Monday, April 25, 2011
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Friday, April 29, 2011
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Thursday, May 5, 2011
Friday, May 6, 2011
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Friday, May 13, 2011
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Friday, May 20, 2011
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Friday, May 27, 2011
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Monday, June 27, 2011
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Tuesday, July 26, 2011




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v