2013 Legislative Session Senate Finance Committee Appropriation Bill Subcommittees

Members:	Hayes	Cromer	Fair	McGill	Courson	Alexander	Setzler
	Matthews	Jackson	Reese	Grooms	Verdin	O'Dell	Campbell
	Davis	Cleary	Bryant	Williams	Ford	Pinckney	Lourie
				Campbell			
Analyst:	Gibson	Hyler	Catalanotto	Leach	Parks	Willis	Moon
		,					
Functional				Natural		Health &	Transportation &
Area:	K-12 Education	Constitutional	Criminal Justice	Resources	Higher Education	Human Services	Regulatory
Agencies:	Archives	Legislative	Judicial	Agriculture	All Higher Ed.	Comm. Blind	Dept. Transportation
	Arts Commission	Gov. ECOS	Admin. Law Court	Clemson PSA	Institutions	DAODAS	Infrastructure Bank
	Education Oversight	Gov. Mansion	Prosecution Coordination	Commerce	CHE	DDSN	Aeronautics Comm.
	ETV	Comptroller General	Indigent Defense	Forestry	Technical & Comp. Edu	DMH	Dept. Motor Vehicles
	GSAH	State Treasurer	Corrections	Insurance	Tuition Grants	DSS	DEW
	GSSM	Secretary of State	Crim. Justice Academy	LLR		DHEC	Workers Comp
	Office First Steps	Attorney General	Dept. Juvenile Justice	Nat. Resources		DHHS	Bd. Financial Inst.
	State Dept. Education	B&C Board	Probation	Patriots Point		Lt. Governor	Patients' Comp
	State Library	State Auditor	Public Safety	Ports Authority		Vocational Rehab.	Procurement Review
	State Museum	Elections Commission	SLED	PRT		Ret. Investment Comm.	Second Injury Fund
	John de la Howe	Ethics Commission	Dept. Revenue	Santee Cooper		PEBA (Hlth Ins & Retirement)	St. Accident Fund
	School Deaf/Blind	Debt Service (Parks)		SC Conservation Bank			Office of Reg. Staff
	Wil Lou Gray	Aid to Subdivisions		SCSU PSA			PSC
		Adjutant General		Sea Grants			Human Affairs
		Gov. OEPP		JEDA			Minority Affairs
		Inspector General		Housing Authority			Consumer Affairs

L:\S-FINANC\LEGIS\Subcommittee Assignments\[2013 Subcommittee Assignments.xlsx]Alphabetical by Agency