State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman Rep. Harry F. Cato, Vice Chairman Elizabeth H. Atwater, Esquire Erik H. Ebersole Sen. C. Bradley Hutto Rep. Harry L. Ott, Jr. Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr. Rep. William E. Sandifer, III John Steven Simmons, Esquire Helen T. Zeigler, Esquire



Heather Anderson Committee Counsel Andy Fiffick Committee Counsel Debra D. Hammond Committee Staff

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

NOTICE OF MEETING

The State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee Energy Advisory Board will meet on Tuesday, September 14, 2010, at 2:00 p.m., in Room 105 of the Gressette Building.

If you have any questions, please contact Heather Anderson at 803-212-6208.