State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman Rep. William E. Sandifer III, Vice Chairman Elizabeth H. Atwater, Esquire Erik H. Ebersole Rep. P. Michael Forrester Sen. C. Bradley Hutto Rep. Harry L. Ott, Jr. Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr. John Steven Simmons, Esquire

Helen T. Zeigler, Esquire



Heather Anderson Committee Counsel Andy Fiffick Committee Counsel

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

NOTICE OF MEETING

The State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee Energy Advisory Council Working Group will meet on Friday, February 22, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. in room 207 of the Gressette building.

If you have any questions, please contact Heather Anderson at 212-6208.