PURC Energy Advisory Council Minutes

Meeting: Tuesday, September 14, 2010; 2:00 p.m. in Gressette Building room 105

Members Present: Dukes Scott (council co-facilitator); Ashlie Lancaster (council co-facilitator); Jim Bagley; Sue Berkowitz; Dennis Boyd; Harry Cato; Mike Couick; Hamilton Davis; Catherine Heigel; Bob Long; Christie McGregor; John Ramsburgh; Myra Reece; Marc Tye; Mitch Williams

Staff began with opening remarks. Ashlie Lancaster gave a brief description of the State Energy Office. Dukes Scott then gave a brief description of the Office of Regulatory Staff.

Members of the council presented their respective views of the critical issues facing South Carolina. No action taken.

Staff gave concluding remarks.