PURC Energy Advisory Council Minutes

Meeting: Tuesday, December 14, 2010; 9:00 a.m. in Gressette Building room 105

Members Present: Dukes Scott (council co-facilitator); Ashlie Lancaster (council co-facilitator); Jim Bagley; Sue Berkowitz; Dennis Boyd; Paul Campbell; Harry Cato; Mike Couick; Hamilton Davis; Bob Long; Hank McCullough; Christie McGregor; John Ramsburgh; Marc Tye; Mitch Williams

Staff gave opening remarks.

Council received public testimony concerning energy efficiency. No action taken.

Staff gave concluding remarks.